REX CHIFFON DRESSES 2017

FEATURED PRODUCTS
Chiffon Dresses 2017
Reviews on Rex Chiffon Dresses 2017
 
Type your comments ...I I want blue one dress plz tell, me how order it

Ashu dolll
Wed 15 Mar, 2017
I want a yellow one

hibba atif shah
Tue 14 Mar, 2017
Please send me beautiful marriage dresses I want to buy for my sis marriage

Mariam
Fri 10 Mar, 2017
Please send me beautiful marriage dresses I want to buy for my sis marriage

Mariam
Fri 10 Mar, 2017
I want to buy

shahabuddin ahmad
Wed 08 Mar, 2017
Dear Abid, Uzma and Maral, we do not have any physical shop, you may buy it online at shoprex.com for more details call us at: 03111-555-043.

Shoprex Support
Mon 27 Feb, 2017
Dear Mishal and Robina, we do not have any physical shop, you may buy it online at shoprex.com for more details call us at: 03111-555-043.

Shoprex Support
Mon 27 Feb, 2017
Shop address in peshawer .

Abid khattak
Sun 26 Feb, 2017
Where is shop in quetta I want to buy

maral
Sun 26 Feb, 2017
Good take my oder

Uzma
Sat 25 Feb, 2017
How I buy this

robina shoukat
Mon 13 Feb, 2017
Where is shop in Islamabad I want to buy

Mishal
Fri 10 Feb, 2017
Dear Fozia, all above dresses are unstitched which can be stitched in any size.

Shoprex Support
Fri 23 Dec, 2016
Bht bht khoobsorat dress hn kia in me x l size hn gy

fozia
Wed 21 Dec, 2016
rex chiffon suits are extremely superb they tend to be the best in all aspects but the best i think are either lawn suits or chiffon suits. i dont really think that other fabrics are well suited for the extreme weather condition.

tamanna
Sat 21 May, 2016
New Chiffon Embroidered Suit Unstitched (CHI-37)
The women Bridal chiffon collection is the best chiffon collection over all. I was quite happy with it and in my opinion it was one of the best budget clothing’s


Lubna
Thu 23 Mar, 2017
Pakistani Chiffon Suit Embroidered in Royal Blue (CHI-33)
Kitny din lgty hn dress deliver hony mn


Rida ch
Sat 18 Mar, 2017
Embroidered Chiffon Black Suit Unstitched (CHI-35)
This black chiffon dress i have ordered 3 days ago but have not yet received my order...Please tell when i will receive my order...


Sara
Fri 17 Mar, 2017


You are looking now Rex Chiffon Dresses 2017 price in pakistan including in all major cities, Rex Chiffon Dresses 2017 Price in Karachi, Rex Chiffon Dresses 2017 price in Lahore, Islamabad, Faislabad, Pesahwer, Quetta, Multan, Rawalpindi and many more cities.