REX CHIFFON

FEATURED PRODUCTS
52%

Velvet Heavy Embroidered Shawl

Rs. 5,000
Rs. 2,390
Chiffon

VIEW MORE
Reviews on Rex Chiffon
 
V nice

Saima Jafres
Fri 05 Jul, 2019
how can we order to purchase this....is stuff same as shown in pic....plz tel mi procedur how can i order

NAZIA KARAMAT
Sat 30 Mar, 2019
Where the shop in Lahore???

Ridz
Thu 14 Mar, 2019
Very beautiful dresses. I have ordered many times from shop. rex. Always very satisfied

Mrs iqbal
Sat 16 Feb, 2019
I received my parcel today and I am very excited about this becouse dress is same like pic. Thanx rex

Shab
Mon 11 Feb, 2019
is this discount available now??

Rubab
Tue 29 Jan, 2019
I would like to purchase, what is the price now 54

Mrs Humaira hassan
Sat 26 Jan, 2019
Please can we visit directly to see your outfits,,,,,plx tell us about your outlets in karachi

Fabiha ramiz
Sun 30 Dec, 2018
All dresses are good.

Lareeb Fatima
Fri 28 Dec, 2018
Apki shop kaha he adress bataiye

Mehak rehan
Wed 26 Dec, 2018
Beautiful dresses but scared to buy on line because I don't have any experience of online stuff

RaBia shahid
Sun 23 Dec, 2018
Bht bht bht achy kapry hain main 3 months sy shopping karai hu takreeban iss main sy kafi suit liye hain main ne stuff bht Awesome main toh bht khush hu k online itny achy kapry mill jaty easily

Roma
Thu 20 Dec, 2018
Good evening where is your shop please send me address I want to take 2 suit

Sabalbert
Sun 16 Dec, 2018
Ap k suit bht ache lagte hen lkn me apki shop pr a kr lena chahti hon kia ap bta sakte hen k ap ki shop kahan or konse City me he

Samina wahid
Wed 12 Dec, 2018
Anyone bought any dress from here online?? If yes, plz share ur experience...

Tayba
Tue 04 Dec, 2018
Masoori Heavy Net Embroidered Suit (CHI-226) (Unstitched)
Quality kaise h kapre ki ?bilkul same h design aur delivery charges kya hnge ?


Bashir ahmed
Sun 20 Oct, 2019
Embroidered SILK Dress with Chiffon Dupatta (CHI-260) (Unstitched)
Chiffon became one of my favorite collections in my opinion when it came to looks. I think the look that chiffon provides is one of the most impressive collections in terms of looks I must say.


umaima
Fri 18 Oct, 2019


You are looking now Rex Chiffon price in pakistan including in all major cities, Rex Chiffon Price in Karachi, Rex Chiffon price in Lahore, Islamabad, Faislabad, Pesahwer, Quetta, Multan, Rawalpindi and many more cities.