REX CHIFFON

FEATURED PRODUCTS
Chiffon

VIEW MORE
Reviews on Rex Chiffon
 
Is the stuff same as shown in pics?.....how can i place an order for it?

Amina shahbaz
Wed 22 Jan, 2020
Chi. 131 peach pink heavy wth shocking pink paints 3000 some thing ka hy I want tht one it's pure chiafoon stichd r Un stchd

Farah naz khanum
Thu 16 Jan, 2020
V nice

Saima Jafres
Fri 05 Jul, 2019
how can we order to purchase this....is stuff same as shown in pic....plz tel mi procedur how can i order

NAZIA KARAMAT
Sat 30 Mar, 2019
Where the shop in Lahore???

Ridz
Thu 14 Mar, 2019
Very beautiful dresses. I have ordered many times from shop. rex. Always very satisfied

Mrs iqbal
Sat 16 Feb, 2019
I received my parcel today and I am very excited about this becouse dress is same like pic. Thanx rex

Shab
Mon 11 Feb, 2019
is this discount available now??

Rubab
Tue 29 Jan, 2019
I would like to purchase, what is the price now 54

Mrs Humaira hassan
Sat 26 Jan, 2019
Please can we visit directly to see your outfits,,,,,plx tell us about your outlets in karachi

Fabiha ramiz
Sun 30 Dec, 2018
All dresses are good.

Lareeb Fatima
Fri 28 Dec, 2018
Apki shop kaha he adress bataiye

Mehak rehan
Wed 26 Dec, 2018
Beautiful dresses but scared to buy on line because I don't have any experience of online stuff

RaBia shahid
Sun 23 Dec, 2018
Bht bht bht achy kapry hain main 3 months sy shopping karai hu takreeban iss main sy kafi suit liye hain main ne stuff bht Awesome main toh bht khush hu k online itny achy kapry mill jaty easily

Roma
Thu 20 Dec, 2018
Good evening where is your shop please send me address I want to take 2 suit

Sabalbert
Sun 16 Dec, 2018
Heavy Embroidered Black Chiffon Saree Unstitched (CHI-79)
Please inbox me the pictures of every part of this saree


Dua
Sat 04 Apr, 2020
Heavy Embroidered Chiffon Wedding Dress 2020 with Embroidered Trouser - Unstitched (CHI-318)
I have to buy 5 embroidered chiffon wedding dress, can you give me any discount , last month my friend purchases 5 Chiffon dress in your site, you give 100 discount in each suit, I am waiting for your action, then i will give you chiffon dress order.


shakiba
Fri 03 Apr, 2020
Embroidered Chiffon Bridal Dress UnStitched (CHI-21)
Bridal dresses here are an exceptional collection. Sure there a few hiccups in quality but at this price I have never really expected a flaw less product. Infact it was more value than I expected. A +1 for absolute honestly; from picture to doorstep.


nazir
Thu 02 Apr, 2020


You are looking now Rex Chiffon price in pakistan including in all major cities, Rex Chiffon Price in Karachi, Rex Chiffon price in Lahore, Islamabad, Faislabad, Pesahwer, Quetta, Multan, Rawalpindi and many more cities.